Millwood Kindergarten Center

Skip to main content
Our school hours are Monday through Friday, 9:05 a.m. to 3:20 p.m.

Staff Directory

OFFICE STAFF

Lisa Skay Principal lisa.skay@wvsd.org   
Lori Rousseau Head Secretary lori.rousseau@wvsd.org   
Tammy Kimberley Assistant Secretary tamara.kimberley@wvsd.org   

 

 

TEACHING & SUPPORT STAFF

Joe Bodey Custodian joseph.bodey@wvsd.org   
CC Collins Kindergarten teacher ceian.collins@wvsd.org   
Leslie Crisman Cafeteria worker leslie.crisman@wvsd.org   
Melissa Fennen STEAM teacher melissa.fennen@wvsd.org   
Cassie Flaherty Kindergarten teacher cassandra.flaherty@wvsd.org   
Starla Flock Paraeducator starla.flock@wvsd.org   
Jaime Groh Kindergarten teacher jaime.groh@wvsd.org   
Nicole Henrichs Special Education teacher nicole.walter@wvsd.org   
Laura Jackson Paraeducator laura.jackson@wvsd.org   
Landon Johnston Counselor landon.johnston@wvsd.org   
Jill Kappen Paraeducator jill.kappen@wvsd.org   
Shelci Kehrli Kindergarten teacher shelci.kehrli@wvsd.org   
Stacia Kline Kindergarten teacher stacia.kline@wvsd.org   
Christi Malsam Nurse christi.malsam@wvsd.org   
Leah Martin Kindergarten teacher leah.martin@wvsd.org   
Natasha Moss Kindergarten teacher natasha.moss@wvsd.org   
Jane Potter Head custodian jane.potter@wvsd.org   
Shelby Rothstrom Kindergarten teacher shelby.rothstrom@wvsd.org  website
JoAnn Schweda Kindergarten teacher joann.schweda@wvsd.org   
Anna Staley Kindergarten teacher anna.staley@wvsd.org   
Niki Stephan Kindergarten teacher niki.stephan@wvsd.org   
Debbie Thone Paraeducator debbie.thone@wvsd.org   
Nathan Westlund Music teacher nathan.westlund@wvsd.org   
Jeanine Wolfe Physical Education teacher jeanine.wolfe@wvsd.org   
Carole Yapuncich Cafeteria worker carole.yapuncich@wvsd.org