Millwood Kindergarten Center

Skip to main content
The MKC school office is closed for the summer but will reopen on August 17.

Staff Directory


Ty McGregor Principal email
Heidi Laughlin Head Secretary email




Grace Beery Nurse email
Joe Bodey Custodian email
Glenda Bray Paraeducator email
CC Collins Kindergarten teacher email 
Pedro Diaz Jr. Counselor email 
Melissa Fennen STEAM teacher email 
Cassie Flaherty Kindergarten teacher email 
Starla Flock Paraeducator email
Megan Frederick Speech therapist email
Jaime Groh Kindergarten teacher email 
Rachel Hanson Cafeteria assistant email
Jennifer Hille Music teacher email
Jenae Martin Kindergarten teacher email
Leah Martin Kindergarten teacher email 
Athena Mays Health Room Aide email
Natasha Moss Kindergarten teacher email
Lisa Mularski ELL teacher email 
Tiffany Osborn Cafeteria Manager email
JoAnn Schweda Interventionist email
Sarah Souders Psychologist email 
McCall Skay Kindergarten teacher email
Anna Staley Kindergarten teacher email 
Duane Statler Custodian email
Niki Stephan Kindergarten teacher email 
Jeanine Wolfe Physical Education email